Meet The Team

ashley

 

Ashley Burns

Principal & Director

Ph: 0408 618 294

Email: ashley@burnsandco.com.au

ian

 

Ian Miers

Licensed Estate Agent, VIC

Ph: 0428 586 205

Email: ian@burnsandco.com.au

AA - white

 

Adriano Aiello

Licensed Estate Agent, VIC & NSW

Ph: 0438 075 747

Email: adriano@burnsandco.com.au

dennis

 

Dennis Vining

Sales Consultant

Ph: 0428 234 345

Email: dennis@burnsandco.com.au

tony

 

Tony Graham

Sales Consultant

Ph: 0400 462 695

Email: tony@burnsandco.com.au

 

Michael Solomon

Sales Consultant

Ph: 0417 230 582

Email: michaels@burnsandco.com.au

nathan

Nathan Black

Sales Consultant

Ph: 0401 572 745

Email: nathan@burnsandco.com.au

pam

 

Pam Carter

Property Manager

Ph: 5023 5000

Email: pam@burnsandco.com.au

tammy

 

Tammy Mclean

Property Manager

Ph: 5023 5000

Email: tammy@burnsandco.com.au

 

Kelly Newton

Property Manager

Ph: 5023 5000

Email: kelly@burnsandco.com.au

jill no background

 

Jill Hudson

Property Manager

Ph: 5023 5000

Email: jill@burnsandco.com.au

brennan no background

 

Brennan Poulton

Operations Manager

Ph: 5023 5000

Email: brennan@burnsandco.com.au

 

Paula Burns

Administration Officer

Ph: 5023 5000

Email: paula@burnsandco.com.au

adam

 

Adam Sutherland

IT & Online Manager

Ph: 5023 5000

Email: adam@burnsandco.com.au

michael

 

Michael DiFabrizio

Marketing & Brand Awareness Co-ordinator

Ph: 5023 5000

Email: michaeld@burnsandco.com.au

kacey

 

Kacey Thompson

Sales & Marketing Administrator

Ph: 5023 5000

Email: kacey@burnsandco.com.au

 

Louise Skinner

Sales Administration

Ph: 5023 5000

Email: louise@burnsandco.com.au

 

Kelly Mott

Trading Manager

Ph: 5023 5000

Email: trading@burnsandco.com.au

carmel

 

Carmel Muscatello

Store Assistant

Ph: 5023 5000

 

 

Michael Mitchell

Services Manager

Ph: 5023 5000

Email: services@burnsandco.com.au